i love my life

i write to fight my short-memory-loss | my room for learning and sharing something new

A Letter for My (Dear) Problem Makers

on 26 August 2011

To: my problem makers

I’m a simple girl with a simple desire
I never ask someone to give me something that hard to be found, that making them stress, …

I’m a simple girl with a simple life
I life with my pimples, my redness-hair-that-caused-by-the-sun, my oily face, my un-shaved leg, …

I’m a simple girl with a simple view
I don’t do lie for my benefit, don’t do beg if I know I can’t have it, don’t do judge to people I don’t even ever talk, …

I’m a simple girl with a tiny heart
A tiny heart that need to be loved like yours need too

I’m a simple girl that dealing with huge problems this past several years
I fight alone, the problem makers never pity on me
I cry alone, the problem makers never come for hugging me
I stand up alone, and the problem makers still consider me as a dwarf

Am I don’t have the right to life happily?
No! I will make myself happy, like I was

So if I leave you, you, you now because of my limited capability; please don’t stop me, please don’t make the situation becomes black-sheep me, please don’t make me sad anymore, …
Is that difficult?

I swear I’m not lying writing about these, I’ve kept it for five years in my tearing heart
So please consider my ask, I’m just too much tired with all of this
Thanks in advance

Yours truly,

me


3 responses to “A Letter for My (Dear) Problem Makers

  1. tomyutomo says:

    all of my problem makers are myself!

  2. Afra Afifah says:

    well, who is the problem maker..?

Leave a Reply

