i love my life

i write to fight my short-memory-loss | my room for learning and sharing something new

Day-6 @_restia & @muhak27 Wedding

on 5 November 2011

11-11-11


http://restiarahmat.sweetmoment.us/

Semoga inilah yang saling terucap diantara adek berdua setelah pernikahan barakah kalian…

I believe we all have one true love somewhere in this world, I do
When it seems all my dreams are falling through, that’s when I found you

When I found you, I found the closest thing to heaven
Yes in you, I found the deepest love I knew

‘Coz you bring out the best in me like no one else can do
That’s why I’m by your side, that’s why I love you

And your eyes, they tell me how much you care
You’re my endless love

You’re the reason I believe in love and you’re the answer to my prayers from Up Above
All we need is just the two of us, my dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn’t give, from this moment on

I hope you are the one I share my life with
I wish that you could be the one I die with
I pray you’re the one I build my home with
I hope I love you all my life

Mbak berdoa selalu untuk kebaikan adek berdua :’)

Busan, with love

NB: maaf gak bisa kasi apa-apa, mana kata-katanya copas pula😀

Related post:
@_restia’s blog
@dhearsaras’s blog
@vivace’s blog before and after marriage


One response to “Day-6 @_restia & @muhak27 Wedding

  1. -me- says:

    makasih mb ne..:”>
    this is really2 sweet…
    Ya Allah.. alhamdulillah, segala puji bagi Allah,
    makasiiiiiiiih mb ne,,,
    peluuuuuk dan ciiuuuuummmm tak kirim kilat khusus ke busan!!! :* :* :*

Leave a Reply

