i love my life

i write to fight my short-memory-loss | my room for learning and sharing something new

Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

on 23 September 2012

image

When it is crowded but no one talk to anyone else, it means solitary. At least for me.


4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

  1. […] i love my life Share this:PrintEmailMoreDiggShare on Tumblr Pin ItLike this:Like113 bloggers like this. This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged Birds, Canada Geese, Photography, postaday, postaweek, postaweek2012, Solitary, Weekly Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink. ← Travel Theme: White Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary, Take Two → […]

  2. mindomin says:

    You’re so right! I like the different interpretation from most of the other solitary photos I’ve seen so far.

Leave a Reply

